Region VII Director

Dave Lyme

Community Liaison

dave.lyme@usayhsrugby.org

Connecticut

Alycia Washington
President
washington.alycia@gmail.com

 

 


Delaware

Andy Newcombe
andy.newcombe@arcadis.com

 

 


Massachusetts

Alan MacLeod
President
president@myrugby.org

 

 


New Hampshire/Maine

Bob Winchester
President
bob@nhmyru.org

 

 


New Jersey

KJ Feury
President
kjfeury@optonline.net

New York

Matt Persanis
mp@elefantepersanis.com

 

 


Pennsylvania

Ari Christakis
Chair
ari.christakis@gmail.com

 

 


Rhode Island

Jeff Cares
fightinquahogs@gmail.com

 

 


Vermont

Emily Morgan
President
morgaea@gmail.com